Ever so slowly, connecting with our Higher Self

I want to take a moment to talk about our higher self.  Think of yourself as a spiritual being with no physical body, free to roam wherever.  Feel within your deeps the freedom you have, the untapped knowledge you now can acquire.  This knowledge is unlimited!  Just imagine, no restrictions of the human body.  Sounds pretty amazing, doesn’t it!

Each and every one of us can tap into our higher self at any time, believe it or not.  It’s our human body, our Ego which hinders us in doing so.  Our Ego is at control when we are human physical form.  However, its does not need to be this way.  We are all intelligent being allowing our Egos to control our actions and thoughts.

“Man’s origin was as spirit, not a physical body.  These souls project themselves into matter, probably for their own diversion. Though the use of his creative powers for selfish purpose, man became entangled in matter and materiality to such an extent that he nearly forgot his divine origin and nature.”  ~Edgar Cayce

Oh yes! The entangled in matter and materiality to the extent that he nearly forgot his divine origin and nature.  I ask you this, do you know your divine origin and nature?  I wish everyone did and it saddens me so that we have forgotten this.  It more heartbreaking that this is the norm now.  What are we?  Why are we here? What is my true purpose in life?  Who am I?  These are all good questions and I can’t even answer them.

I am at the very beginning phase of figuring out what my divine origin and nature is.  Yes, I feel like I am going crazy at times because this is not the norm to know this information.  What am I suppose to say, “Hi, my soul originated from the Akashic Records, before I came down to Earth in human form I was a Master Teacher.”  Now that will give me a one-way ticket to the funny farm, correct?  But I am remembering who I am and it’s a huge step closer to my divine nature.  Well, at least I think so.

I do know this, and I am still building upon this remembrance,  I am here to help other souls remember who they are.  To teach the lessons from the Akashic Records.  To allow each and every single one of you be able to tap into your higher self at any given time for answers.  Answers being, what is my life and why am I here?  To tap into your higher self’s knowledge for the divine guidance of our forefathers.  Last but not least, to tap into our soul’s intuition and to give our Egos a kick our of our head.

I remember standing within the Records before my soul came down to Earth.  I wanted to help the humans, I wanted to show them the path to enlightenment, to open their eyes.  That’s why I chose to come to Earth.  I watched so many humans follow blind and never lead to their own desires.  I swore I would remember my purpose once I was on Earth.  I never did until now.

My soul got trapped into the rat race of human conditioning.  I became a follower, I lost my sight of my soul and the Ego took over.   I wanted material things, I wanted to gain fame and fortune at all cost.   All my previous lives, I never remembered my soul’s true nature.   Now in this life, I am more curious and humble.   I have been through a lot and the reason being, to open my eyes.  To see what is going on because now is the time to get my act together.  It’s as if I have been shaken to wake up and smell the roses.  To see once again and to know why I am here.

It’s a very exciting time to be alive on Earth right now.  The veil is being lifted and great changes are coming our way.  I get goosebumps just thinking about it.  During my life, I have had several dreams pertaining to these Earth changes.  I have also had psychic visions during my readings for others.  Yes, I am a psychic.   This I will go into detail later about.   But for know, this blog is helping me open up and tap into my higher self better, to understand my soul’s purpose better.  Most importantly, to formulate a plan to help others.  And, just maybe I can reach others that feel the same as I do or touch their souls in a way which sparks their higher soul to awaken from the sleep of life on Earth.

~Namaste~

 

 

2 thoughts on “Ever so slowly, connecting with our Higher Self

Leave a comment